Search Site

Our Residents

Class of 2019

Pictured above are [left to right]: Pictured here are [left to right]: Drs. Jean Lopez, Helen Shi, Marissa Barbaro, Jessica Magid-Bernstein, Steven Tobochnik, Genna Waldman, Kathryn Rimmer, Jenna Ford, Olivia Begasse de Dhaem, Abigail Sage, Anna Nordvig, Behnaz Esmaeili, and Priyanka Shekhawa.

We invite you to learn more about our residents in this section of our Web site. Upon completion of their training, they will join a distinguished list of Columbia Neurology former trainees that includes many of the country's current leaders and innovators in the field.